How do I change the security permissions of a user?

How do I change the security permissions of a user?

In the event that you wish to change the role assigned to a user, the process is simple:

  1. Click 'Settings' then 'Manage Users.

  2. Click 'Edit' next to the user whose role you wish to change. 

    Settings-Manage Users-Edit

  3. Select a new role then 'Save' using icon to the right of the role, as shown below:

Change Role-Save

For additional assistance, contact support@localclarity.com