If I change the passwords to my integrated accounts, will it affect the connection in LocalClarity?

If I change the passwords to my integrated accounts, will it affect the connection in LocalClarity?

Yes, this will invalidate the connection token to our platform and the client will need to reconnect.


Luckily, reestablishing a connection is the same as the initial set up. Go to the integrations tab, select which authorized connection you would like to reestablish, and then follow the workflow of the linked articles below.



Additional Articles:
  1. Google Profile Set Up Instructions Here
  2. Trustpilot Location Review Setup
  3. Apple App Store Integration
  4. Google Play Store Set Up