Removing a user from Local Clarity is quick and easy. Users with Owner, Admin, or a custom role with 'Write' access to the Settings page are able to remove other users.
Click 'Settings' then 'Manage Users'
Click 'Edit' next to the name of the user whose login you wish to disable
Click 'Remove User' then 'Yes'
This user will no longer have access to Local Clarity